Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Mulianzhuang Hotel, Zhujiang New City, Guangzhou (The Mulian Hotel Guangzhou Zhujiang New Town), Das Hotel befindet sich in Jinsui Road, Zhujiang New Town Center, Tianhe District, Central Business District, Guangzhou, neben Guangzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center, Pazhou Exhibition Hall, Guangzhou FairDas Visumbüro des U S-Generalkonsulats in Guangzhou, IFC des Guangzhou International Financial Center, Guangzhou Grand Theatre, Guangdong Museum, Huacheng Square, Guangzhou Tower und Haixinsha, der Eröffnungsort der Asian Games, sind weit weg vom pulsierenden Business Center; der Pearl River Park auf der Seite des Hotels bringt Ihnen die Natur und Ruhe in der wohlhabenden Stadt.
Das Hotel ist ein selbstbetriebenes Boutique-Hotel im Besitz von Hejing Taifu Immobilien Holding Co., Ltd. (Hong Kong Stock Exchange listing Nr.: 1813).Das Hotel wurde mit Originalität und Kreativität vom bekannten Jingxin Design Studio entworfen, und das Singapore Maps Design Studio dient als Hotelart- und Innenarchitektur.Der moderne, einfache Stil integriert die Essenz von Natur, Kunst und Eleganz perfekt in den Hotelraum.
Das Hotel deckt High-Speed-WLAN-Internetzugang den ganzen Tag, mit mehr als 100-ruhige und komfortable Zimmer in CBD von Zhujiang New Town, von denen alle verwenden König der Vereinigten StaatenKoil-Sternenbett; Zimmer-Multimedia-Panel, ausgestattet mit HDMI, AV, VGA, USB und anderen Schnittstellen, Full HD LED LCD-TV kann mehr als 50 globale Satelliten-Kanäle, Kunstsammlungen aus der ganzen Welt, kann den kulturellen Geschmack der Mulianzhuang Marke überall erleben.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

The Mulian Guangzhou Zhujiang New Town Guangzhou is located on Jinsui Road, Zhujiang New Town Center, Tianhe District, the bustling Guangzhou Central Business District. It is adjacent to the Guangzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center, the Canton Fair Pazhou Complex, the US Consulate General Visa Office, Guangzhou International Finance Center IFC, Guangzhou The Grand Theatre, Guangdong Museum, Huacheng Square, Guangzhou Tower and the opening venue of the Asian Games, Haixinsha, are within walking distance of the vibrant CBD business center; the Pearl River Park on the side of the hotel brings you the nature and tranquility of a bustling city.
The Grand Hotel is a self-operated boutique hotel under the Hejing Taifu Real Estate Holdings Limited (Hong Kong Stock Exchange Listing Number: 1813). "Heart meets nature"-the hotel is designed by Taiwan's well-known Jingxin design studio with original design, and Singapore's MAPS DESIGN STUDIO is the hotel's art and interior design consultant. The modern minimalist style perfectly blends the essence of nature, art and elegance into the hotel's space.
High-speed wireless WIFI Internet access is available throughout the hotel. There are more than 100 quiet and comfortable guest rooms in the Pearl River New City CBD. All rooms use King Koil American-style beds. The multimedia panel in the room is equipped with HDMI, AV, VGA, USB With other interfaces, Full HD LED LCD TV can watch more than 50 global satellite channels, art collections from all over the world, and experience the cultural taste of Mulianzhuang brand everywhere.